Regional Commercial Team

Sales Managers

John Galloway

John Galloway

Transmission & Power Steering

Home Office: North Olmstead, OH
Mobile Phone: 216-533-3403
Email: jgg@fnst.com

View bio

Angel Angulo

Angel Angulo

Transmission & Power Steering

Home Office: Puebla, Mexico
Mobile Phone: +521 222 217 4697
Email: angel.angulo@fnst.com

View bio

Mark Pascuzzo

Mark Pascuzzo

Corteco

Home Office: Phoenix, AZ
Mobile Phone: 832-454-3566
Email: mark.pascuzzo@fnst.com

View bio


Regional Managers

west

Jonathan Massey

Jonathan Massey
Regional Account Manager - West

Home Office: Rio Rancho, NM
Mobile Phone: 602-726-7409
Email: jonathan.massey@fnst.com

View bio

Northeast Region

Todd Gilbert

Todd Gilbert
Regional Account Manager - Northeast

Home Office: Huron, OH
Mobile Phone: 419-499-6028
Email: tg@fnst.com

View bio

Southeast Region

Tom Conroy

Tom Conroy
Regional Account Manager - Southeast

Home Office: Florence, AL
Mobile Phone: 256-263-7992
Email: tom.conroy@fnst.com

View bio

South Central Region

Brian Davis

Brian Davis
Regional Account Manager - South Central

Home Office: Wichita, KS
Mobile Phone: 402-620-8416
Email: brian.davis@fnst.com

View bio

Mexico Region

Taher Hussain

Taher Hussain
Regional Account Manager - Mexico

Home Office: Queretaro, Mexico
Mobile Phone: +521 442 111 2918
Email: taher.hussain@fnst.com

View bio

Original equipment quality and design for the aftermarket.