动力转向套件

你会发现,在熟悉的黑色和金色TransTec®包装中,有最完整的国产和进口动力转向套件系列。我们的母公司科德宝-NOK密封技术公司是世界上最大的原始设备精密密封件和垫片制造商,这使得我们能够提供如此丰富的产品。TransTec已通过ISO认证,是唯一一家同时也是原始设备制造商的动力转向套件包装商。此外,TransTec公司在开发EPS解决方案方面处于领先地位,以帮助当今的动力转向重建商向EPS技术过渡。

EPS解决方案

35年来,TransTec®一直为像您这样的改装商和商店提供动力转向器组件和密封技术。我们知道,就像您一样,该行业正在从液压转向电子动力转向总成。因此,我们已经让您轻松进入EPS游戏,或在其中获得更多利润,作为合作伙伴,我们可以帮助您为客户提供最好的重建。无论您是刚刚开始还是希望改善您的EPS业务,我们的三步流程将让您启动并运行,以增加您的商店的收入并提高您的盈利能力。

动力转向店必备工具

除了我们的动力转向密封套件和组件,TransTec 还开发了一系列专门为当今动力转向车间设计的工具。从垫片拆卸解决方案到允许您维修特定EPS机架的工具和套件,TransTec正在开发您需要的工具,以提高您的车间的生产力和盈利能力。

在全球范围内提供 TransTec®动力转向密封套件和工具。

TransTec®品牌的动力转向密封套件和工具已经为汽车售后市场提供了超过35年的时间,并在全球范围内销售。

在线提供TransTec®动力转向密封套件

TransTec®最近与Power Steering Seals合作,使我们的套件和工具可以立即在线购买。请点击下面的按钮,查看完整的产品并立即下订单。

想要将您的店铺过渡到电子助力转向系统?

TransTec®让您轻松进入EPS游戏--或在其中获得更多利润。无论您是刚开始还是想改善您的EPS业务,我们都会让您的EPS业务启动并运行,以增加您店铺的收入并提高您的盈利能力。

查看我们的博客

凭借在汽车售后市场超过35年的技术和实践经验,TransTec博客是当今变速器重建和动力转向系统重建店和专业人士了解更多推动行业发展的技术和流程的地方。

POWER STEERING KITS

You’ll find the most complete line of domestic and import power steering kits in the familiar black and gold TransTec® packaging. This extensive offering is made possible by our parent company, Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Technologies, the world’s largest manufacturer of original equipment precision seals and gaskets. TransTec is ISO-certified and the only power steering kit packager that is also an original equipment manufacturer. Additionally, TransTec is at the forefront of developing EPS solutions to help today’s power steering rebuilders transition into the EPS technologies.

EPS SOLUTIONS

TransTec® has been supplying power steering components and sealing technology to rebuilders and shops like yours for over 35 years now. And we know, just like you do, that the industry is changing from a hydraulic to an electronic-based power steering assembly. So we’ve made it easy for you to get into the EPS game — or become more profitable in it — as a partner that can help you offer your customers the very best in rebuilds. Whether you are just getting started or looking to improve your EPS business, our three-step process will get you up and running to increase your shop’s revenue and improve your profitability.

Essential Tools for Power Steering Shops

In addition to our power steering seal kits and components, TransTec has also developed an array of tools specifically designed for today’s power steering shop. From gasket removal solutions to tools and kits for that allow you to service specific EPS racks — TransTec is developing the tools you need to improve the productivity and profitability of your shop.

TransTec® Power Steering Seal Kits and Tools available worldwide

TransTec® brand power steering seal kits and tools have been supplied to the automotive aftermarket for over 35 years and are available around the globe.

TransTec® Power Steering Seal Kits available Online

TransTec® has recently partnered with Power Steering Seals to make our kits and tools available for immediate purchase online. Please click the button below to see the complete offering and place your order today.

Looking to Transition Your Shop to Electronic Power Steering?

TransTec® makes it easy for you to get into the EPS game — or become more profitable in it. Whether you are just getting started or looking to improve your EPS business, we’ll get you up and running to increase your shop’s revenue and improve your profitability.

Check Out Our Blog

Backed by over 35 years of technical and practical expertise and experience in the automotive aftermarket, The TransTec Blog is where today’s transmission rebuild and power steering rebuild shops and professionals can learn more about the technologies and processes that drive the industry.